Home » About DASCo » Who’s who

Who’s who


DASCo Consortium Co-ordinator

Jodie Elwin joined DASCo in January 2021.  Jodie uses her wide range of skills to maintain the smooth running of DASCo events and membership benefits.

DASCo Board of Trustees

Chair of Trustees:

Mrs C Maynard, Langafel CE Primary School

Serving Trustees:

Mrs J Rolfe, Stone St Mary’s CE Primary School (Deputy Chair)

Mrs V Wall, Holy Trinity CEP School

Miss M Bridges, Fawkham Primary School

Mr K Hiscock, Craylands Primary School

Mrs S Rye, The Brent Primary School

Mrs C Scott, Wilmington Primary School

Mrs K Trowell, Sutton-at-Hone CE Primary School

List of NLE’s, LLE’s, KLE’s and SLE’s

Directory of NLE,KLE,LLE,SLE 2019

Upcoming Events

  1. DASCo Board of Trustees Meeting

    22 September @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  2. Geography and History Leaders Network

    30 September @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  3. DASCo Head Teacher Briefing

    5 October @ 7:45 am - 10:00 am
  4. Art and DT Leaders Network Meeting

    7 October @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  5. Literacy Leaders Network Meeting

    21 October @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm